Testimonials From Our Customers


Metrocrest Air Conditioning

 Average Rating from 10 Reviewers | Write a Review Dave has been providing honest, dependable AC service and repair in Carrollton, Lewisville, Flower Mound, Addison, Farmers Branch, Frisco, and the North Dallas area's since 1985, and here's just a few words from some of his satisfied clients:

Dave at Metrocrest AC is awesome! I had AC trouble and called for the first time at 9:15pm and he was out the next morning before 8:30AM. Everything is fixed and cooling cold. Thanks Dave!

Jul 10, 2009
by Guest16139
 
We were selling our house and the inspector noticed the heat and AC weren't working properly. Dave came out and immediately found the problem, which allowed us to close on time.Thanks Dave!!!

Jul 2, 2009
by Buzz
 
I called Metrocrest last year when my AC went out suddenly. Dave came out within one hour, and fixed the problem quickly (faulty capacitor) and at an excellent price. I was very pleased and will use him in the future for any other AC issues I have.

Mar 31, 2009
by Guest34968
 
We just replaced our air condition system by Dave and his workers. They did a good job and worked in a very professional way. We are happy about the choice we made based on online previous reviews.

Apr 8, 2008
by Michael in Plano, TX
 
Dave came to my house today in the pouring rain and was able to fix a wire that had burned out inside the outside unit. He was almost hanging upside down to get it fixed. He explained that if he couldn't fix it that I would need a new unit. He spent over an hour out in the rain and was able to fix the problem, saving me lots of money. He's honest, and how many contractors can you say that about? I will use im in the future and highly recommend his services.

Sep 10, 2007
by KB-3 from Carrollton, TX
 
Owner repaired outside air unit himself. Very nice, very professional. Fixed problem quickly. Gave quote for work up front. Very happy with this experience. He will be highly recommended to others.

Aug 15, 2007
by TA-2 from Plano, TX
 
We have used Metrocrest Air Conditioning for over 10 years for all our heating and cooling needs.
Dave has always answered our calls promptly and arrived to look at the problem within a very short time. Two of our emergencies involved out of town guest and Dave worked overtime to correct the problem. Our Homeowners Association endorses Metrocrest Air Conditioning to all our owners. His quality of work, professionalism and courtesy are unsurpassed. We have never been forced into a repair but have always been given options to chose from. Dave deserves the stellar reputation he has and his company is #1 on our list!  
 
The best decision I ever made!
Our A/C had quit cooling I had called a couple of A/C repair company but could get no one to come out the same day I made a call to Metrocrest and within 30 minutes of calling the owner called me back and asked what the problem was. He came to the house within a hour of the first call. He found the problem and fixed it within 30 minutes of showing up at our door. He was quick and efficient with solving our problem. He did not try to make us pay for something we did not need. He was very helpful and I am so thankful that I called him and got someone who just wants to help others and not get rich off of someone else's misery. Thank you so much Dave for your quick help in cooling us down. I will recommend Metrocrest to all of my friends and family.

Aug 18, 2006
by MP from Dallas, TX
 
Dave was the only A/C Service Professional who responded to my emergency call on a Saturday night.
As luck would have it, our A/C drain backed up and flooded our ceiling on a Saturday night. I called five different A/C repair companies, and Dave was the only service professional who responded to my distress call. He listened carefully to my concerns and offered his expertise as to how the situation developed and could be remedied.
Compared to a previous service call (if you could call it that) from A/C Appliance Pros, who continually ridiculed our aging A/C components, pressured us to buy an entire new system, and wouldn't get their hands dirty to perform the overdue regular maintenance tasks, Dave was sensitive to our family's limited budget and promised to do his best to keep our A/C flowing - and his results were terrific! It has been one month since the repair, and thankfully, we are keeping cool. I am highly recommending Metrocrest to our friends. Thank you again, Dave - and his very capable and polite assistant!

Jul 25, 2006
by RR-19 from Dallas, TX
 
Work Done by Company Owner - Reliable, On Time and Honest
Dave from Metrocrest is the owner of the company. He personally takes calls on his mobile phone and he personally comes to your home. He arrived on time. Was honest in his appraisal of my problem. Told me what needed to be done and the completed the job. You can't beat a company when you can work directly with the owner instead of some 20-something apprentice who does not know what he is doing. Give them a try - you will be glad you did.

We Accept:


2013 Metrocrest Air Conditioning, Inc.
Web Design provided by BlueSpot Web Solutions
Prompt Professional Service On All Brands! Since 1985
  • American Standard
  • AO Smith
  • Aprilaire
  • Arco-Aire
  • Arctic Circle
  • Armstrong
  • BorgWarner
  • Bryant
  • Carrier
  • Century
  • Climatrol
  • Coleman
  • Comfort-Aire
  • Comfortmaker
  • Command-Aire
  • Day & Night
  • Emerson
  • Fraser & Johnston
  • Friedrich
  • GE
  • Goodman
  • Heatwave
  • Heil
  • Honeywell
  • Columbia
  • Janitro
  • Kenmore
  • Lennox
  • Luxaire
  • Magic Chef
  • Modine
  • Payne
  • Perfect Climate
  • Rheem
  • Ruud
  • Singer
  • Space-Gard
  • Square D
  • Sunbeam
  • Tappan
  • Tempstar
  • Trane
  • WeatherKing
  • Whirlpool
  • York